S

People

We are a diverse team of experts passionate about architecture and collaboration.

J. Randy Bruce, AIA

Randy Bruce is the Managing Member at Knothe & Bruce Architects, LLC.

Member at Knothe & Bruce Architects, LLC

Donald A. Schroeder, AIA

dschroeder@knothebruce.com

Partner at Knothe & Bruce Architects, LLC

Kevin Burow, AIA, LEED A.P.

kburow@knothebruce.com

Partner at Knothe & Bruce Architects, LLC

Greg Held, AIA

gheld@knothebruce.com

Partner at Knothe & Bruce Architects, LLC

Duane Johnson, AIA, LEED A.P.

djohnson@knothebruce.com

Architect

Brian Stoddard, AIA

bstoddard@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Duane Hansell

dhansell@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Tom Kaldenberg

tkaldenberg@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Andrew Olson

aolson@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Melissa Rodriguez

mrodriguez@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Joe Rice

jrice@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Denise Salimes

dsalimes@knothebruce.com

Intern Architect

Julia Ward

jward@knothebruce.com

Office Manager

Jenny Pientka

jpientka@knothebruce.com